Need help with DM, Sonarr & transmission

**Sonarr version Sonarr Ver. 2.0.0.5338 **:
Mono version (if Sonarr is not running on Windows):
Synology DiskManager in Docker:
Debug logs:

Description of issue:

I’m running Sonarr in a docker on my synology NAS. I am new to this so i have no idea how to configure sonarr correctly in docker. I have watching countless videos and reading similar problems on the internet but i just can’t seem to figure it out. Hence i’m looking for help on the forums now.

I am able to find series on sonarr and add them to transmission so they get downloaded. Sonarr will not rename the download however. The download is moved to the downloads/tranmsissionvpn/completed/sonarr folder but it is not renamed (i have ofcourse enabled this in the options of sonarr)

The PGID and PUID is set to the correct user with the correct permissions

Below are the settings of Sonarr:

afbeelding

Below are the docker settings of transmission:

afbeelding

Help is very appreciated!!!

additional log files:

Next time you need to enable debug logging and post those logs (not screenshots of the text file, upload the actual text files somewhere; the template has plenty of suggestions).

Sonarr doesn’t have any knowledge of data, you either need the exact same mapping that transmission does or use a remote path mapping.

Good Day Markus101,

Thank you for responding, will upload the logs this afternoon,

I see what you mean with the data mapping but this is also the problem because “/data/” does not actually exist in my Synology nas. It’s what transmission calls the homefolder.

The exact mapping of transmission is: /volume1/TransmissionVPN/Completed/

While transmission downloads to:
/Data/Completed/

As far as I know I cannot change the names of the folders that transmission uses or I won’t be able to start transmission.

Sonarr and transmission both run in separate dockers but they run on the same NAS so I thought remote mapping wouldn’t be needed.