Unable to set root data path (docker)

I’m running docker 4.6.1 on windows 10 build 19044.1620. Version is 3.0.7.1477. I have data on a shared drive (t: on the host in this example). My issue is that when I go to set the root data folder in Sonarr settings, I see the directory I want and I choose and save it, but it does not get saved. Other configuration changes are saved ok. I’ve tried a umask of 022. All my puid and pgid are the same. Perhaps that isn’t correct. I’m guessing its a permissions issue, but I’m relatively new to linux. Here’s the docker-compose and then a look at some permissions from within the container:

version: “3.8”
services:
overseerr:
image: linuxserver/overseerr:latest
container_name: overseerr
restart: unless-stopped
environment:
- TZ=America/New_York # Specify a timezone to use
- PUID=1000 # User ID to run as
- PGID=1000 # Group ID to run as
- UMASK=022
volumes:
- c:\pvr\overseerr_config:/config # Contains all relevant configuration files.
ports:
- 5055:5055 # Web UI
prowlarr:
image: linuxserver/prowlarr:0.2.0-nightly
container_name: prowlarr
environment:
- UMASK=022
volumes:
- c:\pvr\prowlarr_config:/config # Contains all relevant configuration files.
ports:
- 9696:9696 # Web UI
sonarr:
image: linuxserver/sonarr:latest
container_name: sonarr
environment:
- UMASK=022
volumes:
- t::/data # Location of all your media
- c:\pvr\sonarr_config:/config # Contains all relevant configuration files.
ports:
- 8989:8989 # Web UI
bazarr:
image: linuxserver/bazarr:latest
container_name: bazarr
environment:
- UMASK=022
volumes:
- c:\pvr\bazarr_config:/config # Bazarr data
ports:
- 6767:6767/tcp # Allows HTTP access to the internal webserver.
radarr:
image: linuxserver/radarr:latest
container_name: radarr
environment:
- PUID=1000 # for UserID
- PGID=1000 # for GroupID
- UMASK=022
volumes:
- c:\pvr\radarr_config:/config # Database and Radarr configs
ports:
- 7878:7878/tcp # The port for the Radarr webinterface
tautulli:
image: tautulli/tautulli:latest