Sonarr -> Prowlarr -> Transmission Docker mapping

Sonarr version (exact version): 3.0.6.1265
Description of issue: Trying to figure out the appropriate mapping because Sonarr is not importing

I realize there have been some similar issues, but using those answers I’ve not managed to solve for my problem.

Currently, Sonarr does not import files once completed and seeded in Transmission. I have a Ubuntu server running multiple Docker containers (Sonarr, Prowlarr, Transmission-OpenVPN etc.). But I am brand new to this world! I figure it has something to do with Sonarr and Transmission running in two separate containers and needing paths mapped appropriately—here are my docker-compose.yml snippets

Sonarr

sonarr:
    image: ghcr.io/linuxserver/sonarr
    container_name: sonarr
    environment:
      - PUID=1000
      - PGID=1000
      - TZ=America/Chicago
    volumes:
      - /home/acd37/media/sonarr/data:/config
      - /home/acd37/media/sonarr/tvseries:/tv 
      - /home/acd37/media/sonarr/downloadclient-downloads:/downloads
    ports:
      - 8989:8989
    restart: unless-stopped

Transmission

transmission-openvpn:
    cap_add:
      - NET_ADMIN
    volumes:
      - '/home/acd37/media/transmission/:/data'
    environment:
      - OPENVPN_PROVIDER=NORDVPN
      - OPENVPN_USERNAME=<user>
      - OPENVPN_PASSWORD=<pass>
      - LOCAL_NETWORK=192.168.1.0/24
    logging:
      driver: json-file
      options:
          max-size: 10m
    ports:
      - '9091:9091'
    image: haugene/transmission-openvpn

Prowlarr

prowlarr:
    image: ghcr.io/linuxserver/prowlarr:develop
    container_name: prowlarr
    environment:
      - PUID=1000
      - PGID=1000
      - TZ=America/Chicago
    volumes:
      - /home/acd37/media/prowlarr/data:/config
    ports:
      - 9696:9696

https://trash-guides.info/hardlinks/