Sonarr - NZBGet not sorting or renaming some content properly

Greetings,

Newbie here. I have recently configured a Linux Ubuntu server (14.04) to use for a media download server. I currently have NZBGet and Sonarr installed. TV shows that I have selected in Sonarr are downloading fine using NZBGet, however I’m having some issues with the sorting. Additionally, I am using NZBGeek as my NZB indexer, so often some of my TV show filenames will be a completely random name (for instance 18DwxkLQZ9kU77Ia.mkv). I am looking for some guidance on how I can get both NZBGet and Sonarr to properly organize my downloads. For instance, I should have something like:

TV – TV Show – Season 1 – TV show – S01E01.mkv, TV show – S01E02.mkv, etc…

I am getting that that structure some of the time. On the occasional download I will get:

TV – TV.SHOW.S05E02.720p.HDTV.x264-IMMERSE-NZBGeek - 18DwxkLQZ9kU77Ia.mkv

Here is an overview of my configuration. On my Ubuntu server, I have the server part in one partition, and then the remainder as a storage partition. In my storage partition, I have the following folders:

Downloads - Complete
- Incomplete
- NZB_Folder
- Queue
- Temp

Downloads - Complete - TV
- Movies

In NZBget, I have the following paths configured:

MainDir /mnt/NUCStorage/downloads
DestDir /mnt/NUCStorage/downloads/Complete
InterDir /mnt/NUCStorage/downloads/Incomplete
NZBDir /mnt/NUCStorage/downloads/NZB_Folder
QueueDir /mnt/NUCStorage/downloads/queue
TempDir /usr/share/nzbget/webui

In Sonarr, I have my path set for my TV shows as /mnt/NUCStorage/downloads/Complete/TV/

I am interested if I my configurations in both Sonarr and NZBGet are correct. If so, what can I do to ensure that all series gets placed in its own folder as well as have a proper title for the filename and not some random generated name. Is there a some sort of plug-in or extra configuration to either Sonarr or NZBGet to perform the sorting? Also, let me know if this post should be in the NZBget forums.