Sonarr, Indexers unavailable

Sonarr version (exact version): 2.0.0.5301
Mono version (if Sonarr is not running on Windows): 5.18.0.240
Debug logs: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/r5qq09njvg82idf/AAClK4vjWysLqbBVQnQ_jGC7a?dl=0
Description of issue: Sonarr keeps saying that all my indexers that i use via jackett are unavailable.
I use the same indexers via radarr without any problem. For now the only solution that works every time is restarting my computer. Sometimes, changing my hostname in the URL field from “127.0.0.1” to “localhost” and back, seems to work to but not always. The default URL with the IP adress of the computer works only for a day or 2 and then never again until i restart. I used radarr and Sonarr on a windows 10 pc for some time without this problem and cant figure out why this is happening now. This is my first time using any kind of Linux and the first and for now only problem i cant figure out, so please if i have to do anything or post anything else, please say what and how

Do these logs show when Sonarr disabled the indexer or only subsequent failures? The latter is irrelevant, so we’ll definitely need to source of the issue.

Are you using the combined Jackett indexer in Sonarr (/all is similar) or is each entered into Sonarr? With the combined one a failure in either could cause Sonarr to disable it.

These logs are only of the subsequent failures. i will do a reboot and wait untill it happens again and then post the logs.

Also i am not using a combined jackett indexer, i did try that but gives the same error and also would like to keep it separated so i can choose wich indexer to download from when i search manually

Here is the link with the new logs: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/r5qq09njvg82idf/AAClK4vjWysLqbBVQnQ_jGC7a?dl=0

These are all the logs since i rebooted about 30 hours ago. Last time i checked was about 8 hours ago and everything was working fine then, so it must have happened in the last 8 hours.