Sonarr downloading duplicate episodes that aren't upgrades, sometimes exact duplicate NZB

Sonarr version (exact version): 3.0.1.522
Mono version (if Sonarr is not running on Windows):
Debug logs: https://pastebin.com/tK6EBtNk (just info log, sorry - will get a debug log next time!)
(Make sure debug logging is enabled in settings and post the full log to hastebin/pastebin/dropbox/google drive or something similar, do not post them directly here. Post in .txt not .doc, .rtf or some other formatted document)
Description of issue: below

screenshots: https://imgur.com/a/Hz1wacg

I’m new to Sonarr (moved from Sickbeard) and have only been playing with it for a couple of weeks. I love it so far, but right off the bat I started having issues with it grabbing duplicate episodes. Sometimes it grabs a different NZB but it’s not a quality upgrade nor any higher ranking on my preferred terms list and I just can’t figure out why it downloaded it. Sometimes it’s the EXACT same NZB in which case SABnzbd pauses it automatically because it recognizes it’s a duplicate. Sometimes it even realizes after grabbing that it’s no different and won’t import it. (E.g. the screenshot where it says “Not an upgrade for existing episode file(s)”… which was true, but raises the question of why it grabbed it in the first place.)

Unfortunately I’ve been lazy to take the time to grab screenshots and logs (partly because I kept tinkering with my settings figuring I just need to adjust something or find something I’ve done wrong). I got one right now, but unfortunately I had never turned on debugging so it’s just an info log. But I figured I’d still post while I have a few minutes, and now that I’ve turned debugging on, I’ll grab a debug log the next time it does it.