Shows are always monitored after the import in v3


#1

I noticed that when I import series from my disk, and explicitly choose not to monitor them, either one by one or mass option, they all end up having the monitor flag turned on, as if I chose to monitor future episodes instead of none. Is this a bug or intended behavior?

v3.0.1.371

Steps:

  1. Series - Import - series folder
  2. Choose “Monitor - None” for specific shows
  3. Click Import N series button
  4. Search for specific shows
  5. They are monitored for some reason, with all episodes unmarked, but with global monitored flag

#2

This isn’t a change in v3, but it makes sense that None should also unmonitor the series so I’ll make that change.


closed #3

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.