Request Failed: Failed to add nzb

Sonarr version: 2.0.0.4230
NZBGet version: 17.0
Mono version:4.2.3
Trace Logs: http://pastebin.com/g3uLQU8d
Here is a dump of the whole log directory in case you need more than the trace dumps I provided: https://www.dropbox.com/s/dmd8u8b4tfitdeg/logs.rar?dl=0

When trying to add episodes from Season 7 of Degrassi TNG I keep getting errors from sonarr saying “download-wasnt-grabbed-by-sonarr-skipping”. The download never actually gets passed to NZBGet, Sonarr simply throws that error and never actually loads anything into NZBGet.

I went and turned on Trace logging to gather some info before posting here. This is the first time I have ever seen this issue and I have been using Sonarr extensively for about 6 months now. I don’t believe either of these programs has been updated recently so I don’t think it is a new issue introduced because of an update. I tried a couple other shows to see if it was exclusive to Degrassi and from what I can see this is the only show with this problem. I also restarted the server to make sure there wasn’t something hung up in the background.

See my pastebin link for the trace report. I noticed this in the log after I made my pastebin, however I think this error was caused by me clearing the history in NZBGet in an attempt to see if something in the history was causing the behavior.

Unable to retrieve queue and history items from NZBGet: Error writing request
System.IO.IOException: Error writing request —> System.Net.Sockets.SocketException: The socket has been shut down
at System.Net.WebConnection.EndWrite (System.Net.HttpWebRequest request, Boolean throwOnError, IAsyncResult result) <0x42006ad0 + 0x00207> in :0
at System.Net.WebConnectionStream.WriteAsyncCB (IAsyncResult r) <0x42009260 + 0x000c7> in :0
— End of inner exception stack trace —
at System.Net.WebConnectionStream.EndWrite (IAsyncResult r) <0x420096f0 + 0x00323> in :0