Indexer feed is not supported: Feed contains releases with same guid, rejecting malformed rss feed

Sonarr version: 3.0.6.1342
Mono version: (N/A)

Hi all, I’ve been using Sonarr & Jackett for many months and it’s been working well, recently I’m seeing errors with EZTV & ETTV indexers.
Indexer feed is not supported: Feed contains releases with same guid, rejecting malformed rss feed.
In Jackett, I can browse the indexer and see things listed, but Sonarr is now experiencing issues with it, and not sure why.
I’ve read there can be issues with the “all” aggregated feed from jackett, but I’m not using this.
Appreciate any assistance.

Debug log

2022-03-03 08:52:52.6|Debug|TorrentRssSettingsDetector|Evaluating TorrentRss feed 'http://192.168.X.X:9117/api/v2.0/indexers/eztv/results/torznab/api?apikey=(removed)&t=search&cat=&q='
2022-03-03 08:52:55.0|Warn|TorrentRssIndexer|Indexer feed is not supported

[v3.0.6.1342] NzbDrone.Core.Indexers.Exceptions.UnsupportedFeedException: Feed contains releases with same guid, rejecting malformed rss feed.
   at NzbDrone.Core.Indexers.TorrentRss.TorrentRssSettingsDetector.ValidateReleases(TorrentInfo[] releases, TorrentRssIndexerSettings indexerSettings) in M:\BuildAgent\work\63739567f01dbcc2\src\NzbDrone.Core\Indexers\TorrentRss\TorrentRssSettingsDetector.cs:line 283
   at NzbDrone.Core.Indexers.TorrentRss.TorrentRssSettingsDetector.GetGenericTorrentRssParserSettings(IndexerResponse response, TorrentRssIndexerSettings indexerSettings) in M:\BuildAgent\work\63739567f01dbcc2\src\NzbDrone.Core\Indexers\TorrentRss\TorrentRssSettingsDetector.cs:line 144
   at NzbDrone.Core.Indexers.TorrentRss.TorrentRssSettingsDetector.GetParserSettings(IndexerResponse response, TorrentRssIndexerSettings indexerSettings) in M:\BuildAgent\work\63739567f01dbcc2\src\NzbDrone.Core\Indexers\TorrentRss\TorrentRssSettingsDetector.cs:line 77