Folder sorting with Sonarr

HI Just finished setting up container startion with Sonarr and SABNZbd. Everything is working fine and episodes are being found and downloaded.
What i wanted to know is folder sorting and how to set it up.
I currently had all my TV shows sorted by the following:
Folder: TV Show name
Sub Folder: Season x
File name: SxxExx - episode name.
Could someone please expain how i can get this to work.
It keeps puting the a folder in the TV Shows root folder with the naming convention that i am still playing around with (tried a few things).
I just want this to sort into the above folder directory.
Sorry if this has been answered before i am a little new to this.

(Make sure you have Show Advanced enabled so you see all available settings.) In Settings > Media Management, set the naming format for each level as you desire and have outlined above. Make sure Completed Download Handling is enabled in Download Clients, and then everything should happen automatically.
https://wiki.servarr.com/sonarr/settings#media-management

Thanks for the quick answer and the link. Still a little unsure how to create this as it was kind of what i was doing previously. I am sure i am missing something small.
So it still is still just doing its own folder and not moving it to the show folder and naming the file.
I am also not sure which part of the Episode naming part i need to change.
Standard episode, Daily Episode, etc.
If you are able to keep helping that would be great. Even a string and where to put that would help a great deal.

Thanks again

Finished file name

What is your root folder?
Where is SAB set to download?

Standard episode.
Daily episodes are things like The Tonight Show, Jimmy Kimmel/Fallon etc.

So SAB downloads to the following:
Temporary Download Folder - /share/Public/Downloads/Incomplete
Completed Download Folder - /share/Public/Downloads/Completed
then the TV series folder is - /share/Public/tv shows/TV Shows/