Downloaded - Importing for infinity

Sonarr version (exact version): 4.0.3.1413
Mono version (if Sonarr is not running on Windows):
Debug logs: attached

Description of issue:
Stuck on “Downloaded - Importing”

Hi Guys,

First post here so please go gentle :slight_smile:

Also a couple of things to pre-face. I have recently switched to the world of NAS (QNAP TS464) and currently running my Sonarr in Docker. Overall I’m quite new to the world of Linux / dockerisation, however I have been running sonarr on my windows server for the better part of two years without any problems.

Problem at hand:

Well, the problem is that sonarr will not import any files and just seems to be stuck on Downloaded - Importing for an eternity and no amount of config and troubleshooting I’ve done seems to be doing the trick.

The Setup:
I have sonarr linked via SABNZBD via an API Key
SABNZBD places finished downloads to the following location:/share/CACHEDEV2_DATA/SABDOWNLOAD

Sonarr then should import to the following shared drive: /Media Storage/

However as mentioned because sonarr is on docker I have a remote path mapped to the following:
Host: 192.168.68.58
Remote Path: /share/CACHEDEV2_DATA/MEDIA STORAGE/
Local Path: /Media Storage/

I have tried various different folders and ensured that everyone has a RW access to both Media Storage as well as the SABDOWNLOAD folders however sonarr just seems to idly be stuck at downloaded - importing…

I have tried recreating the docker container and re-doing the volumes as well as downloading the latest version of sonarr but to no avail.

If anyone has any suggestions I would be most welcome.

Thanks,

LOGS

System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Media file does not exist: /SABDOWNLOAD/The.Leftovers.S01E01.1080p.Bluray.Remux.AVC.DTS-HD.MA.5.1-CRiSPY/The.Leftovers.S01E01.1080p.Bluray.Remux.AVC.DTS-HD.MA.5.1-CRiSPY.mkv

Somehow Sonarr found that this file exists, but it can’t actually access it.