Docker / Sonarr permission issues

Sonarr version (exact version): 2.0.0.5338
Mono version (if Sonarr is not running on Windows): 5.20.1.34
Debug logs: https://controlc.com/a4a25d88
Description of issue:

I had a complete setup between SABnzbd, Sonarr and Radarr running as an application on DSM. It all worked well. Then i decided to move all three services into Docker. I’m new to Docker but i like the flexibility and frequency of services updates. But since moving all three services across, I’ve run into permission issues. I’ll concentrate on SABnzbd and Sonnarr…

SETUP

SABnzbd runs as a Docker container with the following setup;

Sonarr runs as a Docker container with the following setup;

The PGID and PUID is correct. All three services are utilising an admin account that’s a part of the Administrators Group. The folders locations are as following and are all assigned with RW permissions.

SABnzbd see’s the Downloads location and files. It downloads to them no problem.
Sonarr also can see the Downloads location and TV Shows folder, which means i have mapped them correctly when setting up the Docker container. But for some strange reason, it cannot import ANY files…this is the error message that continues to appear;

Can someone please tell me where I’ve gone wrong with this setup? the PUID user has all the correct permissions assigned to all the folders, I just can’t seem to work this out…

ssh into dsm and run the following

sudo -i
enter your admin password again
docker exec -it "CONTAINERNAME" bash

that will get you into the container (presuming the image has bash, the linuxserver ones do) and allow you to take a look around

connect to the sonarr container and check the /downloads folder, can you actually see the correct structure under it?