Sonarr version: 188.8.131.52:
OS: Windows 10:
In documentation guide here
If the “Completed Download Handling - Remove” option is enabled in settings, Sonarr will delete the original file and torrent from your client, but only if the client reports that seeding is complete and torrent is stopped.
The problem is I don’t have this option at all. Under Settings -> Download Clients -> “Completed Download Handling” I only have enabled and nothing else.
What am I missing? I am using Sonarr with qBittorrent