Arrs stopped importing and started deleting entire library

Sonarr version (exact version): 4.0.4.1491 - Sonarr, 5.6.0.8846 - Radarr
Mono version (if Sonarr is not running on Windows):
Debug logs: Since Radarr and Sonarr started trying to delete my library, I don’t want to open it to get logs. In fact, I plan to delete them and start from scratch.
Description of issue:

I’ve been enjoying Sonarr and Radarr for several months now. Everything has been fully automated from Overseer and I haven’t ever had to touch Sonarr/Radarr. A few days ago the import functionality suddenly stopped working. So after unsuccessfully trying to troubleshoot it, I looked to the Trash Guides. I was not able to create the same structure they suggested in Unraid as I would need to move 60+TB of data. So I recreated their suggested volume mappings in docker and maintained separate shares for downloads and media. It still didn’t work. This morning, it started deleting all my media so I had to stop the containers. I’ve run out of options, other than restructuring my physical shares which I’d rather not do, especially since it was working fine with a separate share for downloads and another for the media. I don’t want to delete all my media, but before I delete the containers I thought people smarter than me could spot a mistake I’ve made or give me some different things I could try. Please help!

I couldn’t add all the screen shots of the mapping so I’ve put them all in

this link: https://imgur.com/a/Yh5OfY8

A few things in no particular order:

• Downloads should never have a root folder associated with it
  • Sonarr wouldn’t start deleting files on it’s own, unless somehow a series folder is pointed at a download folder and it thinks it needs to delete a file for an upgrade
  • Your paths while not optimal shouldn’t prevent importing