V3 group editing


#1

Sonarr version (exact version): 3.0.1.363

when youre in the quality profile and editing the groups and you pull all of the qualities out of a group it disappears, how do you get that group back?

presume im stupid and saved the profile


#2

Click the Group icon on the left.


#3

thank you. so obvious, but i didnt even realise those were clickable


closed #4

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.