Summary shows a successful download, but the show isn't in the folder

I am new to Sonarr, but not sabnzbd. I just set things up and I love how Sonarr looks. However, when downloaded an episode, the “summary” tab shows all the right stuff, which indicates it downloaded successfully, but when I look in the folder it was to be downloaded to (on my Synology DS916+, (/volume1/TV/Big Bang Season 11/show_name), I don’t see it in that folder nor can I find it anywhere on my Synology, when doing a global search. Any ideas?

Thanks!!

Going to need some additional info:

Sonarr version (exact version, not the synology package version):
Mono version (if Sonarr is not running on Windows):
((Debug logs)):
(Make sure debug logging is enabled in settings and post the full log to hastebin/pastebin/dropbox/google drive or something similar, do not post them directly here)

Is the download still in Sonarr’s queue (Activity: Queue)?
Does Sonarr show it imported it (in Activity: History)?

Thank you for the reply, Markus101! I’ll check these things further and post this week. I appreciate your willingness to help!

Sorry, but I’m new to some of this and appreciate your help! See below and let me know what I missed… :slight_smile:

Sonarr version - I’m not sure if this is the exact version, vs. the Synology version, but got this from Sonarr->Settings: Sonarr Ver. 2.0.0.5054

Mono version (if Sonarr is not running on Windows): I don’t know where to find this, could you tell me?
Debug logs: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1UTWfIOgjdXl4aMygIK7wfWtZDy3b_a-B?usp=sharing

Is the download still in Sonarr’s queue (Activity: Queue)? They show downloaded, but "unable to parse file"
Does Sonarr show it imported it (in Activity: History)? Not sure how to tell, exactly.

It’s displayed in System: Info within Sonarr.

There will be grabbed events and imported events (among others in History).