Sonarr having issues adding series requested from other programs

Sonarr version (exact version): 2.0.0.4254

I’m pretty new to sonarr and will admit I have been loving it but the only snag I have hit is that I have been trying to use Plex Requests to push tv series requests to sonarr to automatically add. I realize its a little out of sonarr’s realm since its possible it’s not sonarr’s fault but I’ve been working with the other program’s support as well.

From what I can tell in the logs everything seems to look OK but the series never gets added to my series list in sonarr. Here is the log for PlexRequests.net basically showing for some reason sonarr couldn’t add it (http://pastebin.com/PpYw4P3K)
Here is the log for sonarr when the series gets requested from PlexRequests.net (http://pastebin.com/jyPPpdgh). I’m not experienced in reading or understanding these but from what I can tell it’s like sonarr sees no errors but for some reason it never gets added to my actual series list. Any thoughts?

Thanks in advance!

Based on the logs I can’t see anything wrong, but it would be useful to see the full JSON payload for the add series request from PlexRequests.

Not sure how to find that, any ideas? I’ll ask in the other github thread for plexrequests.net as well

Not sure if they log it or have an easy way to get it, but you could use a proxy such as fiddler to intercept it save it.

Hi,

Yeah not sure what is going on here, this is the only issue about this ever reported and I can confirm it’s working for other people, so maybe it’s down to the Data.

Endpoint: /api/series
Method: POST
Json Payload:

{  
   "addOptions":null,
   "title":"Silicon Valley",
   "seasons":[  
      {  
         "seasonNumber":1,
         "monitored":true,
         "statistics":null
      },
      {  
         "seasonNumber":2,
      },
      {  
         "seasonNumber":3,
      }
   ],
   "rootFolderPath":"D:\\Plex\\TV Shows",
   "qualityProfileId":1,
   "seasonFolder":true,