Sonarr docker Synology permission issues

Sonarr version (exact version): 2.0.0.5338
Mono version (if Sonarr is not running on Windows): 5.20.1.34
Debug logs: https://pastebin.com/FC0YnE3i
Description of issue: Downloaded files not moved to destination folder

Hi,

I’m new to this so will ask stupid questions :slight_smile:

I’ve Deluge VPN docker running on my Synology for quite a while now, works perfectly. Yesterday decided to install Sonarr to check it out (together with Jackett). All went smooth, managed to download a show on the first go!

Problem started after file was downloaded, Sonarr can’t move it to shows folder. Googled and went trough >50 similar threads, but still not sure what is wrong in my case.

I’ve two shared folders on my NAS: Downloads and TV Shows.
Volume mapping in dockers:
Deluge: Downloads -> /data
Sonarr: Downloads/completed -> /downloads and TV Shows -> /tv

Deluge has /data/downloads set in Preferences to move completed torrents there. I’m using PGID and PUID 0 for now as for some reason Deluge doesn’t work if I set it to my user (100 and 1026).

Few notes:

• Sonarr can’t see any of my shared folders when setting up series, e.g. Downloads, TV Shows etc. only mapped one like /downloads, /tv - is this how it should be?
  • tried using Remote path mapping, no success, tried various combinations, but nothing worked:
    Remote: /Downloads local: /downlods
    Remote: /Downloads/completed local: /downlods
    Remote: /data/downloads local: /downlods
  • last download I did disappeared from Activity straight after file was added to download client, before it stayed here with an error about path issues?

I understand that permissions are screwed on my NAS, just don’t know how to fix it.
Any help is greatly appreciated!

Managed to fix the problem, all I had to do is set /data -> /downloads/ in Remote Path mapping.

For people visiting this topic later on: