No longer managing files

Mono version (v2.0.0.5228):
OS Windows 10:
((Debug logs https://drive.google.com/open?id=1kHhDfJMmISWmQnt5qIRW9eh8J5SNcKM7 )):

Description of issue:

I’m new to sonarr so please let me know if I need to clarify more.

I set it up and had it working correctly two days ago. I did the wrong thing and had it search for all 600+ episodes at once, but it was working. Just very slowly. It was removing torrents from QBittorrent after they hit their seed ratio and moving to the proper folder. Now, it is finidng the torrents and downloading them, but it is not moving or deleting them from client. I’m having to go in and manually import everything. The only thing I changed that I can remember (i played w some settings) was setting up Radarr. The only different thing here would be that the torrents are stored on a shared network drive ran from my server. Sonarr is ran on that same server, but in a virtual machine on windows 10. Any ideas on where to start ?

Are they in the correct category in Qbit?

That’s usually the cause of Sonarr not seeing them downloading/complete.

Also make sure Qbit isn’t removing them once they finish downloading, otherwise Sonarr will never be able to import them (it learns what to import from the download client).

So after some more looking through logs and experimenting I know what the issue is, but I have no idea what’s causing it. To answer your questions first…yes the category is correct in QB. I’ve actually narrowed the issue down to QB, but I still have no idea why. The same problem is occurring Radarr.