Downloaded files on mapped network drive config help

Sonarr version (exact version): 2.0.0.5338
Description of issue**: Need help with mapped network drive

Hello,
Noob here… I just configured my Sonarr over the weekend. Most everything is working except since I moved QBittorrent download location to a mapped network drive, Sonarr is not moving the files into the respective folders.

Ok, here is a description of my system:

• A Windows 10 Pro PC named: “Win-10-plex” - Static IP 192.168.1.130
  • Plex installed and working just fine for 9 months now.
  • Added a RAID that is a 2 + 3 - Two drives raided as a mirror with three additional drives in the enclosure. The RAID mirror drive letter is “i”
  • VPN - IPVanish
  • A second mini PC…Win10 Pro… Named “Mini PC”; that I hide behind said VPN just to download torrents. Static IP 192.168.1.131
  • A Linksys network switch between them and the internet. All networking working just fine.
  • Sonarr installed on mini PC. Chrome Browser as default.
  • Qbittorrent installed as Download Client in Sonarr - working fine
  • Jacket - used for importing Indexers. About 12 of them, public, all tested and working fine.
  • Imported Existing Series - Twenty or so of them, all successful.
  • Added a bunch of new Series… all great, showing up in my Calendar and have downloaded a few shows over the past few days. Sonarr finds them and puts the in the folders for Plex to see. All good.

So everything was working great when Sonarr/Qbittorrent downloads to the mini PC’s C:\Download\sonarr-tv directory. It moves the files into the TV Shows directory on my mapped Raid drive i: (I did properly share myself and Sonarr does work with my Raid drive) “Great! (you say), so what’s your problem?”