Add "Delete Files" to Manual Import page option


#1

When Sonarr has a good reason not to import something, please let me agree with a tick of the box and a “delete files” action to send the bits to the bin.

Would save time as I instead have to rm -rf “try_to_match_the_foo_and_bar_and_episode” in a separate window.

Many thanks for considering.

TC


#2

Agreed!!! It’s a minor annoyance, but definitely would be useful to not have to go into your file manager and delete the file. Or when you have multiple downloads of the same file, it would be nice to not have to figure out which copy is which.


#3

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.